Cheesefare Friday
Friday, February 28, 2020
Fast Day (Dairy, Eggs, and Fish Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Church

The life of the Orthodox Church perpetuates and fulfills the ministry of Jesus Christ. The close association between Christ and His Church is reflected in the images from the Scriptures which declare that Christ is the Head and the Church is His Body, and that Christ is the Bridegroom and the Church is His bride. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral Choir

Director: George George

The men and women of the Annunciation Cathedral choir dedicate their time and talent to worship the Lord in song. Our choir sings the beautiful hymns and petition responses of the Greek Orthodox liturgy, three Sundays a month and also during special holiday services.

We graciously invite new members to take part in the Cathedral's musical community. Singing in the choir is a wonderful way to experience the liturgy. No prior music experience is necessary, and the arrangements we sing are simple yet beautiful and effective.

If you are interested in joining the choir, please contact Choir Director George George.

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 29 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 1 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 2 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 4 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 4 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 6 – 6:30 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 7 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 8 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 9 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 11 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 11 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 13 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 15 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 16 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 18 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 18 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 20 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 22 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 23 – 6:00 PM

Great Vespers
Tuesday, March 24 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Feast of the Annunciation
Wednesday, March 25 – 8:30 AM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 27 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 29 – 8:15 AM

Fanari Junior GOYA Winter Camp
St. Iakovos Retreat Center, 920 224th Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
www.fanari.org
Friday, February 28 – 12:00 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Sunday, March 8 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Assumption
Tuesday, March 10 – 11:00 AM

Stavroproskynetseos Luncheon
Sunday, March 22 – 12:00 AM

Loukoumades Sale (Philoptochos)
Sunday, March 29 – 12:00 AM