Wednesday of the 1st Week
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithSpecial Services

At the center of the life of the Church is the Holy Eucharist, which is the principal celebration of our faith and the means through which we participate in the very life of the Holy Trinity. Learn more»

All young men ages 7 and up are encouraged to join our Group of Altar boys at the Cathedral!

For more details please contact Fr. Stamatios

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+The Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Wednesday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 14 – 8:15 AM

Metropolis of Chicago Philoptochos Luncheon
Cafe La Cave, 2777 Mannheim Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
To RSVP please contact Georgia Gavaris (847) 677-2496
Saturday, September 22 – 11:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, September 25 – 11:30 AM

Philoptochos Cubs Nite Out
Thursday, September 27 – 7:00 PM

Mommy and Me
Friday, September 28 – 6:00 PM

Office Closed
Monday, October 8 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, October 9 – 11:30 AM