Wednesday of the 1st Week
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithLiturgy

"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+The Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Wednesday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 14 – 8:15 AM

Metropolis of Chicago Philoptochos Luncheon
Cafe La Cave, 2777 Mannheim Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
To RSVP please contact Georgia Gavaris (847) 677-2496
Saturday, September 22 – 11:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, September 25 – 11:30 AM

Philoptochos Cubs Nite Out
Thursday, September 27 – 7:00 PM

Mommy and Me
Friday, September 28 – 6:00 PM

Office Closed
Monday, October 8 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, October 9 – 11:30 AM