Our Faith

The Orthodox Church
An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»


Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 14 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 21 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 28 – 8:15 AM

Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearers
Sunday, April 30 – 12:00 AM

Greek School
Saturday, May 6 – 10:30 AM

125th Anniversary Gala Comittee Meeting
Saturday, May 6 – 11:00 AM

Sunday of the Paralytic
Sunday, May 7 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, May 9 – 11:30 AM

Greek School
Saturday, May 13 – 10:30 AM

Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
Sunday, May 14 – 12:00 AM

Parish council Meeting
Tuesday, May 16 – 7:30 PM

Greek School
Saturday, May 20 – 10:30 AM

Parish Oratorical Festival
Sunday, May 21 – 12:00 AM

Sunday of the Blind Man
Sunday, May 21 – 12:00 AM

Graduation Sunday
Sunday, May 21 – 11:00 AM

Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Sunday, May 28 – 12:00 AM