Tuesday of the 1st Week
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Orthodox Church

An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 22 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Thursday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 29 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Protection of the Theotokos
Tuesday, October 1 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 6 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 13 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Holy Trinity
Tuesday, September 24 – 11:00 AM

Tempo Cafe, 6 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Sunday, September 29 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Demetrios
Tuesday, October 8 – 11:00 AM

Tavern On Rush, 1031 N Rush St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Saturday, October 12 – 5:00 PM