Our Faith

Special Services
At the center of the life of the Church is the Holy Eucharist, which is the principal celebration of our faith and the means through which we participate in the very life of the Holy Trinity. Learn more»


 

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 20 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 27 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Beheading of St. John the Baptist
STRICT FASTING DAY
Tuesday, August 29 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 3 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
The Birth of Panagia
Friday, September 8 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 10 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers of the Holy Cross
Holy Cross Hellenic Orthodox Church 7560 Archer Rd, Justice, IL 60458, United States
Wednesday, September 13 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Feast of the Holy Cross
Thursday, September 14 – 8:30 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Feast of St. Nikitas & Anniversary to the ordination of Fr. Stamati
Friday, September 15 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 17 – 8:15 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, August 29 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, September 12 – 11:30 AM