Our Faith

Special Services
At the center of the life of the Church is the Holy Eucharist, which is the principal celebration of our faith and the means through which we participate in the very life of the Holy Trinity. Learn more»


Chanters

Protopsaltis: James B. Chingas

James B. Chingas, Protopsaltis
Myron Chornomaz
Demetrius Damaskos
Despina Damolaris
Nicholas Gavaris
Pangratios Papacosta

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 14 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 21 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 28 – 8:15 AM

Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearers
Sunday, April 30 – 12:00 AM

Greek School
Saturday, May 6 – 10:30 AM

125th Anniversary Gala Comittee Meeting
Saturday, May 6 – 11:00 AM

Sunday of the Paralytic
Sunday, May 7 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, May 9 – 11:30 AM

Greek School
Saturday, May 13 – 10:30 AM

Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
Sunday, May 14 – 12:00 AM

Parish council Meeting
Tuesday, May 16 – 7:30 PM

Greek School
Saturday, May 20 – 10:30 AM

Parish Oratorical Festival
Sunday, May 21 – 12:00 AM

Sunday of the Blind Man
Sunday, May 21 – 12:00 AM

Graduation Sunday
Sunday, May 21 – 11:00 AM

Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Sunday, May 28 – 12:00 AM