Our FaithWorship

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»

Chanters

Protopsaltis: James B. Chingas

James B. Chingas, Protopsaltis
Myron Chornomaz
Demetrius Damaskos
Despina Damolaris
Nicholas Gavaris

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 31 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Cosmas & Damianos, Theodota
David of Evia
Monday, November 1 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, November 7 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers of Holy Taxiarhes
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Sunday, November 7 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Monday, November 8 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers of St. Nectarios
St. Nectarios Church, 133 S Roselle Rd, Palatine, IL 60067, USA
Monday, November 8 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox, 1017 N LaSalle St, Chicago, IL 60610, USA
Feast of St. Nectarios
Veneration of the Saints Relic
Tuesday, November 9 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
John Chrysostom
Damaskinos of Mount Athos
Saturday, November 13 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, November 14 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Monday, November 15 – 9:30 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Tuesday, November 16 – 9:30 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Wednesday, November 17 – 9:30 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Thursday, November 18 – 9:30 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Friday, November 19 – 9:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, November 21 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers of St. Katherine
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, 601 S Central Ave, Chicago, IL 60644, USA
Wednesday, November 24 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, 601 S Central Ave, Chicago, IL 60644, USA
+Feast of St. Katherine
Thursday, November 25 – 8:30 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
+St. Stylianos
Friday, November 26 – 8:30 AM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, October 28 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Dancing Class
Monday, November 1 – 7:00 PM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, November 2 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)(in-person)
Thursday, November 4 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, November 9 – 11:00 AM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, November 9 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, November 11 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Dancing Class
Monday, November 15 – 7:00 PM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, November 16 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)(in-person)
Thursday, November 18 – 5:30 PM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, November 23 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, November 25 – 5:30 PM