4th Tuesday after Pentecost
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Fast Day (Fish Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

Liturgy
"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»


 

Annunciation Cathedral Ministries

Fr. Sfikas invites you to join and support our ongoing ministries, and hopes the Cathedral can provide an engaging community for you and your family. Please utilize the links below to find out more and join us!

Ministries

Great Vespers of SS. Peter and Paul
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Wednesday, June 28 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Feast Day of SS. Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers of Holy Apostles
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Thursday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Feast of Holy Apostles
Ordination to the priesthood of Dn. Panagiotis Hasiakos
Friday, June 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 9 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+St. Pandelleimon
Veneration of the holy relic
Thursday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 11 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 25 – 11:30 AM