Wednesday of the 1st Week
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithWorship

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»

Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
(312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Map


View Larger Map

Send Us Email


Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+The Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Wednesday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 14 – 8:15 AM

Metropolis of Chicago Philoptochos Luncheon
Cafe La Cave, 2777 Mannheim Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
To RSVP please contact Georgia Gavaris (847) 677-2496
Saturday, September 22 – 11:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, September 25 – 11:30 AM

Philoptochos Cubs Nite Out
Thursday, September 27 – 7:00 PM

Mommy and Me
Friday, September 28 – 6:00 PM

Office Closed
Monday, October 8 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, October 9 – 11:30 AM