Our Faith

History
The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»


Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
(312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Map


View Larger Map

Send Us Email


Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 14 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 21 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 28 – 8:15 AM

Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearers
Sunday, April 30 – 12:00 AM

Greek School
Saturday, May 6 – 10:30 AM

125th Anniversary Gala Comittee Meeting
Saturday, May 6 – 11:00 AM

Sunday of the Paralytic
Sunday, May 7 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, May 9 – 11:30 AM

Greek School
Saturday, May 13 – 10:30 AM

Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
Sunday, May 14 – 12:00 AM

Parish council Meeting
Tuesday, May 16 – 7:30 PM

Greek School
Saturday, May 20 – 10:30 AM

Parish Oratorical Festival
Sunday, May 21 – 12:00 AM

Sunday of the Blind Man
Sunday, May 21 – 12:00 AM

Graduation Sunday
Sunday, May 21 – 11:00 AM

Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Sunday, May 28 – 12:00 AM