4th Monday after Pentecost
Monday, June 18, 2018
Fast Day (Fish Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Church

The life of the Orthodox Church perpetuates and fulfills the ministry of Jesus Christ. The close association between Christ and His Church is reflected in the images from the Scriptures which declare that Christ is the Head and the Church is His Body, and that Christ is the Bridegroom and the Church is His bride. Learn more»

Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
(312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Map


View Larger Map

Send Us Email


Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 24 – 8:15 AM

Hierarchical Great Vespers
Saints Peter & Paul Greek Orthodox Church, 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thursday, June 28 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saints Peter & Paul Greek Orthodox Church, 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Sts Peter and Paul
Friday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Vespers
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church, 2501 S Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, USA
Friday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday, June 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 1 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 8 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 15 – 8:15 AM

Festival Prep
Thursday, June 21 – 5:00 PM

Friday, June 22 – 5:00 PM

Saturday, June 23 – 12:00 PM

Sunday, June 24 – 12:00 PM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, June 26 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, July 10 – 11:30 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, July 17 – 7:00 PM