Tuesday of the 1st Week
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithTeachings

The Orthodox Church throughout the ages has maintained a continuity of faith and love with the apostolic community which was founded by Christ and sustained by the Holy Spirit. Learn more»

Video Archives

This page contains a selection of significant services from the Cathedral's history.

Hierarchical Divine Liturgy with His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros

 

The Enthronement of His Eminence Metropolitan NATHANAEL of Chicago

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 22 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Thursday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 29 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Protection of the Theotokos
Tuesday, October 1 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 6 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 13 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Holy Trinity
Tuesday, September 24 – 11:00 AM

Tempo Cafe, 6 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Sunday, September 29 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Demetrios
Tuesday, October 8 – 11:00 AM

Tavern On Rush, 1031 N Rush St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Saturday, October 12 – 5:00 PM