Tuesday of the 10th Week
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Fast Day (Fish Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithWorship

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral 2018 Parish Council

Rev. Fr. Stamatios G. Sfikas, Cathedral Dean
Mr. Nicholas J. Hlis, President
Mr. Dean Alonistiotis, Vice President
Mr. George Alonistiotis, Secretary
Mr. Kevin Miologos, Treasurer
Mr. Jonathan W. Bacon
Ms. Lynn Dallas
Mr. Michael Hlis
Mr. Steve Kapsalis
Ms. Dimitra Galanis Knoch
Mrs. Constance Marinakis
Mr. George Melanis
Mr. Nick Milissis
Mr. Nicolaos Papagiannis
Mr. Harold A. Peponis
Mr. Joseph Poulos
Mr. Stavros Salapatas

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Entrance of the Theotokos
Wednesday, November 21 – 9:00 AM

Great Vespers of St. Katherine
Assumption Greek Orthodox Church, 601 S Central Ave, Chicago, IL 60644, USA
Saturday, November 24 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, November 25 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers
Saint Andrew Greek Orthodox Church 5649 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660, United States
Thursday, November 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Saint Andrew Greek Orthodox Church 5649 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660, United States
Friday, November 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, December 2 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers of St. Nicholas
St Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church, 10301 Kolmar Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453, USA
Wednesday, December 5 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Feast of St. Nicholas
Thursday, December 6 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, December 9 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Feast of St. Spyridon & Veneration of his holy relic
Wednesday, December 12 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, December 16 – 8:15 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Thursday, November 22 – 11:30 AM

Sunday, November 25 – 12:00 AM

Philoptochos Christmas Luncheon
Sunday, December 2 – 12:00 AM

Lagunitas Brewing Company Chicago, 2607 W 17th St, Chicago, IL 60608, USA
Tuesday, December 4 – 6:00 PM

Parish Council Elections
Sunday, December 9 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, December 11 – 11:30 AM

Meeting of the Parish Council
Tuesday, December 18 – 7:00 PM