4th Monday after Pentecost
Monday, June 18, 2018
Fast Day (Fish Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithSpecial Services

At the center of the life of the Church is the Holy Eucharist, which is the principal celebration of our faith and the means through which we participate in the very life of the Holy Trinity. Learn more»

A group for moms with children 40 days - 4 years old!

Join us and get to know the moms and tots of the Cathedral! 

Everyone is welcome to join the group!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 24 – 8:15 AM

Hierarchical Great Vespers
Saints Peter & Paul Greek Orthodox Church, 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Thursday, June 28 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saints Peter & Paul Greek Orthodox Church, 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, USA
Sts Peter and Paul
Friday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Vespers
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church, 2501 S Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, USA
Friday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday, June 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 1 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 8 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 15 – 8:15 AM

Festival Prep
Thursday, June 21 – 5:00 PM

Friday, June 22 – 5:00 PM

Saturday, June 23 – 12:00 PM

Sunday, June 24 – 12:00 PM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, June 26 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, July 10 – 11:30 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, July 17 – 7:00 PM