Tuesday of the 1st Week
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithHouse of God

The visitor to an Orthodox Church is usually impressed by the unique features and the external differences between this place of worship and those of the various traditions of Western Christianity. Learn more»

A group for moms with children 40 days - 4 years old!

Join us and get to know the moms and tots of the Cathedral! 

Everyone is welcome to join the group!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 22 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Thursday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 29 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Protection of the Theotokos
Tuesday, October 1 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 6 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 13 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Holy Trinity
Tuesday, September 24 – 11:00 AM

Tempo Cafe, 6 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Sunday, September 29 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Demetrios
Tuesday, October 8 – 11:00 AM

Tavern On Rush, 1031 N Rush St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Saturday, October 12 – 5:00 PM