Our FaithHistory

The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»

Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
(312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Map


View Larger Map

Send Us Email


Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 25 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Beheading of St John the Baptist
Thursday, August 29 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 1 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 8 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers
Holy Cross Greek Orthodox Church, 7560 Archer Rd, Justice, IL 60458, USA
Friday, September 13 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Holy Cross
Saturday, September 14 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 15 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Sophia
Tuesday, September 17 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 22 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Nicholas
Tuesday, August 27 – 11:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Assumption
Tuesday, September 10 – 11:00 AM

Sunday, September 15 – 12:00 AM