7th Tuesday after Pascha
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Orthodox Church

An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
Phone: (312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Office Hours

Monday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Location

Send Us Email


Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, June 22 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
+Feast of the Holy Spirit
Monday, June 24 – 8:00 AM

Great Vespers
Saint Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, United States
+ Feast of Saint Peter and Paul
Friday, June 28 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Saint Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, United States
+Feast of St. Peter and Paul
Saturday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
+Feast of the Holy Apostles
Saturday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 14 – 8:15 AM

Adult Greek
Thursday, June 20 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, June 25 – 11:30 AM

Adult Greek
Thursday, June 27 – 5:30 PM

NO Feed the Hungry today
Annunciation
Tuesday, July 2 – 11:30 AM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, July 9 – 11:30 AM

Adult Greek
Thursday, July 11 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, July 16 – 11:30 AM