Our FaithWorship

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»

Video Archives

This page contains a selection of significant services from the Cathedral's history.

Hierarchical Divine Liturgy with His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros

 

The Enthronement of His Eminence Metropolitan NATHANAEL of Chicago

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, January 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, January 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 6 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 13 – 8:15 AM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, January 20 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, January 25 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, January 25 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, January 27 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 1 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, February 1 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced -in person)
Thursday, February 3 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 8 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, February 8 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, February 10 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 15 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, February 15 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced -in person)
Thursday, February 17 – 5:30 PM