Our FaithHistory

The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral Ministries

Fr. Sfikas invites you to join and support our ongoing ministries, and hopes the Cathedral can provide an engaging community for you and your family. Please utilize the links below to find out more and join us!

Ministries

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, January 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, January 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 6 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 13 – 8:15 AM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, January 20 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, January 25 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, January 25 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, January 27 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 1 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, February 1 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced -in person)
Thursday, February 3 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 8 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, February 8 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday, February 10 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 15 – 11:30 AM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, February 15 – 5:30 PM

Adult Greek Class (Intermediate/Advanced -in person)
Thursday, February 17 – 5:30 PM