5th Monday of Lent
Monday, March 30, 2020
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Lenten Prayer Of St. Ephrem The Syrian

O Lord and Master of my life!
Take from me the spirit of sloth, faint-heartedness, lust of power, and idle talk.
But give rather the spirit of chastity, humility, patience, and love to Thy servant.
Yea, Lord and King! Grant me to see my own errors and not to judge my brother, for Thou art blessed unto ages of ages. Amen.

Our FaithLiturgy

"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»

Great Lent, Holy Week, and Pascha Website

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

All liturgical services are suspended until further notice.

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 5 – 8:15 AM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, April 10 – 5:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 12 – 8:15 AM

Orthros of Great and Holy Tuesday
Monday, April 13 – 7:00 PM

Orthros of Great and Holy Wednesday
Tuesday, April 14 – 7:00 PM

Holy Unction
Wednesday, April 15 – 3:00 PM

Orthros of Great and Holy Thursday
Wednesday, April 15 – 7:00 PM

Divine Liturgy of St Basil the Great
Thursday, April 16 – 8:00 AM

Service of the Twelve Gospels
Thursday, April 16 – 6:30 PM

Royal Hours
Friday, April 17 – 9:00 AM

Great Vespers of the Descent from the Cross
Friday, April 17 – 3:00 PM

Orthros of Great and Holy Saturday
Friday, April 17 – 6:30 PM

Vesperal Liturgy of St Basil
Saturday, April 18 – 9:00 AM

Vigil for the Holy Resurrection
Saturday, April 18 – 11:00 PM

+The Resurrection of Our Lord
Sunday, April 19 – 12:00 AM

Paschal Liturgy
Sunday, April 19 – 12:30 AM

Agape Vespers
Sunday, April 19 – 11:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 26 – 8:15 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Tuesday, April 7 – 6:30 PM

Palm Sunday Lunch
Sunday, April 12 – 12:00 AM

Annual Palm Sunday Luncheon
Sunday, April 12 – 11:30 AM

Philoptochos Easter Bake Sale
Sunday, April 12 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Basil
Tuesday, April 14 – 11:00 AM

Cathedral Closed
Monday, April 20 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Ascension
Tuesday, April 28 – 11:00 AM