4th Tuesday after Pentecost
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Fast Day (Fish Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

Teachings
The Orthodox Church throughout the ages has maintained a continuity of faith and love with the apostolic community which was founded by Christ and sustained by the Holy Spirit. Learn more»


 

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Great Vespers of SS. Peter and Paul
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Wednesday, June 28 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Feast Day of SS. Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers of Holy Apostles
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Thursday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Feast of Holy Apostles
Ordination to the priesthood of Dn. Panagiotis Hasiakos
Friday, June 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 9 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+St. Pandelleimon
Veneration of the holy relic
Thursday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 11 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 25 – 11:30 AM