4th Tuesday after Pentecost
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Fast Day (Fish Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

House of God
The visitor to an Orthodox Church is usually impressed by the unique features and the external differences between this place of worship and those of the various traditions of Western Christianity. Learn more»


 

Greek School

We are pleased to announce that registration is now open for our Greek School program starting this September! The program will take place on Saturdays from September through May and will be for students 3 years old through 6th Grade. Registration materials are linked below and are available in the Cathedral office. Spread the word to your family and friends!

Register by July 15 and receive a $100 discount per child.

Great Vespers of SS. Peter and Paul
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Wednesday, June 28 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Feast Day of SS. Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers of Holy Apostles
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Thursday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Feast of Holy Apostles
Ordination to the priesthood of Dn. Panagiotis Hasiakos
Friday, June 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 9 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+St. Pandelleimon
Veneration of the holy relic
Thursday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 11 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 25 – 11:30 AM